Billions-Homecoming-Finale

TV Show: Billions Song: Homecoming

  • Billions: My Favorite Show in 2016-17…Tied with Orphan Black, which is another blog post
  • Some weeks I cheer for Rhodes
  • Other weeks I’m on Axe’s side
  • Story always starts slow, then comes to Full-Boil, a bit like Breaking Bad
  • When I have an important work meeting I watch Axe in action mode, gives me inspiration
  • Billions: Added bonus-Super nice shot of the New York Sky-Line at the beginning of every show, plus some other Hot Shots of NYC in many shows
  • Josh Ritter-Homecoming:  This is the song at the end of Season 2. It’s very catchy and groovy. I suspect I like it more because it’s in the TV show. Not usually my fav type of music. But, been waking up to it every day this week & it makes me feel Happy.  See what you think? Let us know in the comments section down below.
    See you on the Streetz…Blog.
About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on May 17, 2017, in Cool. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

