Attack of the Metallics S/S 2015

Silver, Gold, and other Metallic kicks-Spring/Summer 2015

151belgravimle_gunmetal_anglepair

Metallics are all the rage in Spring/Summer 2015 for Men’s shoes. I’ve had my eyes on an awesome pair of Silver Metallic Jimmy Choo’s for a couple of months. Since then, I’ve come across many more in so many fun and exciting colors. Not sure whether to get some silver kicks or one of these other patent mirrored metallic’s.

I’m so stuck on finding a nice pair of patent metallic kicks, I’m calling it a trend. It could just be something I’m obsessing over. But from the look of the pictures below, it’s not just me looking to rock some bling.

Enjoy the pictures. Let me know if you thing it’s a trend or just an obsession in the comments section. Have a nice and colorful week!

Rick Owens Metallic Silver:

Blue, Purple, Red and Gunmetal Metallics all available at SSENSE

Go for the Gold!

And my favorite Metallics: The Giuseppe Zanotti Navy/Bronze/Silver High Top Sneakers. I did have these on my feet one day at Barney’s. The size they had were just a bit too big and they are a bit pricey. The day I do really well at work, win the lottery or hit it big in Vegas, this is the pair I will buy. Sure hope they are still around when that day happens!

42266M050010_3

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on April 5, 2015, in Color, KICKS, Style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

