Friday’s Best-June 2013

Hot on the Streetz

I’m not quite sure where I found this clip, it was in one of my drafts on my blog’s dashboard.  Although, I do know why I saved it.  It’s extremely stylish, classy and has a totally crisp, cool, fashionista vibe to it. And check out the cameo of James Franco and Anna Wintour! (Note: A couple weeks after I wrote this blog I found out that James Franco is actually the producer of this movie entitled “The Director”) Gucci is a store I’ve wandered through for at least 15 years, but at the Honolulu store all they seem to have are size smalls & mediums, so it’s one store I’ve never bought anything at. But I would if the selection and sizes were better.  And Dont say “Why don’t you buy on-line?” I would never buy something that expensive on-line and as my Mom always taught me which I also taught my daughter-“You need to try on every piece of clothes you buy, every brand is different, the sizes on the tag are rarely ever the same”  And I like to shop in person in stores!

I guess I do buy a few things on-line like Jordans & Magazines from Around the World Magazines,  but other than those two things,  I like to shop in stores. Enjoy the trailer for the upcoming Gucci movie.

G-Shock is one of the only watch brands that don’t irritate my wrist, thus I have a grey Krink NYC G-Shock and a dark navy blue G-shock for work.  But Checkity-Check this new CIROC x G-Shock breathalyzer watch out! What fun it would be at a party!  It’s available August 2nd, 2013.

CIROC x G-Shock Watch
About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on June 14, 2013, in Cool, Fashion, Streetwear and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

