Just Doin’ It!

NYC Streetball B-Ball movie Just released today-Monday May 1st-2013

Doin' It in the Park-Streetzblog

Doin’ It In the Park is the new Streetball basketball movie By Bobbito Garcia that just came out Today/Monday May 1st 2013.Bobbito is the mad skilled dribbler who appeared in the Nike commercial that featured  sounds of  B-Balldribbling and no other talking.  He also had a really HOT show on ESPN about celebrities and their kicks & He produced and starred in Bobbito’s Basics to Boogie.  I’ve  always been a big fan of Bobbito-An OG sneakerhead and he taught me some pretty happening dribbling tricks through his B to B DVD.  What I really liked about Bobbito is when I was having a bit of trouble with one of the dribbling skills, he returned my email back in 2004 and gave me the encouragement to accomplish the skill that I still use in the park to this day! His new movie  “Doin’ It In The Park” has a digital download for just $9.99 and is available here.

I personally still need to finish watching The Knicks and Celtics game on my DVR, then the Bulls vs Nets Steph Curry & GS tomorrow. Then I will for sure order this movie.  NYC streetball is a big passion of mine.  I’ve watched the Goat’s story in the movie “Rebound” 8X.  If I didn’t need to be awake at 5A Thursday May 2nd (My Birthday) I’d order and watch it right now. I’ll check it out Sunday when I have more free time, then I can head out to MY Park across the street from my condo and try out some of the skills in the new movie. That’s a plan!

Check out the Trailer for the new movie here, it even has some vintage Dr. J footage in it:

Hey! Where is D-Rose, I thought he would be back by this WEEK! What is up with my prediction, my sister lives in Chi-Town too and said he would be back on Thursday May 2nd. Sure hope he comes back soon, can’t have them losing in round one!

If you’re in Honolulu this weekend, stop by and visit Streetzblog this Saturday May4th between 4P-10P at the Downtown Chinatown Block Party to Celebrate Cinco de Mayo. We have a booth and we’ll be selling special sunglasses that BLINK to the BEAT of the MUSIC. They go for $39.99 retail. And we have a special Synco de Musika Special on them this Saturday. One for $20 or 3 for $50. Stop by and get yours this Saturday or just stop by, say “Hi” and get some free Streetzblog stickers. Hope to see you this weekend!
BlinkToTheBeatSunglasses-Streetzblog.com

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on May 2, 2013, in NYC and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

