M.M.N.A-New York Fashion Week 2013

Mark McNairy “New Amsterdam” Men’s NY Fashion Week Presentation

 

I needed a bit of a break after all the Jordan fun and I had my first real cold in at least 12 years. I dont ever get sick, I say to myself all the time “I’m 100% Healthy”. And I never get sick, but I got it and even missed a day of work! ugh.

Back with a little vid of Mark McNairy’s debut of their New Amsterdam Men’s collection from New York Fashion Week 2013. I like the two-tone shorts, The various camo,wools and tweeds. But my eyes were very fixated on the shoes and brogues. We’ve written about his shoes before and I still like them the best. Check out the nice blue soles on the pair at the end of the show.

The Ski Mask’s would go well with that new TV commercial about the convenience store and the convertible car they drive in the Snowy Weather.

What do you think of the collection? Or What Collection have you seen lately that’s nice? 

Coming Soon:

Hawaii-Designs-Graphic-Wint

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on March 1, 2013, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

