HI on the Streetz-1/11/12

StreetzBlog Logo black bg

Luda, Pro Bowl, Steve Aoki,WF all in the HI

January is one of the best month’s to be in Hawaii.  The Biggest Event is the NFL Pro Bowl on Sunday, January 27, 2013. There are also many concerts and events that are in “conjunction” with the Pro Bowl and many that just happen because sooo many people want to be out here for the action. Here’s a quick Snippet of what to expect over the next month or so:

Ludacris In Concert: Saturday January 12, 2013

You know him from his music or for sure you know him from Fast & The Furious. He’s on Isle today and playing Tomorrow at the Blaisdell.  And BTW: Fast and the Furious 6 is due out Memorial Day! Here’s the Vid for “Get Back”

Honey Cocaine w/ DJ Carisma, Jazi, DJ Rellevant and Lil P Da Keeper: Friday January 18, Bar 7

This is Tyga’s Featured female artist. The one with the name that will be like some of my tattoos when I hit 75. Here’s Tyga with Honey Cocaine with “Heisman” Part two:

Next up is Eat The Street-Pro Bowl Style: Friday January 25, 2013

Lot’s of time on this blog I just act like I know a bit about something when I really do know a Lot about something. I just like to stay a bit on the DL.  This time, I’ll brag a bit. I know the NFL folks and my friend down the hall from me at work knows the Eat the Street peeps. So, I married these two up together. So, I’ll take credit for this one.  On Friday night prior to the Pro Bowl, there’s gonna’ be a BIG Food Truck Party and Streetz Event. All with pro Bowl Style including a performance by I.A and UV, cheerleaders, mascots, music, free Pro Bowl Tickets and I suspcect a few players will be there.Instagram #eatthestreet to win free Pro Bowl tickets. And Check Streetzblog out @streetzpix
If you go, Let me know if you liked it or not? Listed Below is the flyer with most of the info on it:Eat the Street Pro Bowl Style

The NFL Pro Bowl Block Party:  Saturday Night January 26, 2013

This is real new, real fresh, real BIG news and you’re probably reading it here first! Steve Aoki will be playing on the Power 104.3 Stage. Yep, Steve Aoki, the stage diving, crowd surfing superstar DJ who usually plays in Vegas will be at this year’s Waikiki Block party.


Also appearing at the NFL Pro Bowl Block party are Nesian 9, Maoli, Kapena, Kalapana, Cheerleaders, NFL Players, Mascots and my man-Walter French, who can be seen in the next video entitled “Bounce That” with Hawaii’s Hip,  Hype N’ Rhymin’ Style Ace – Romeo Valentine

And the last bit of information I have for you today is Hawaii’s IA stopped by the station wearing some sweet Carolina Blue, Flo Green Jordan Retro 3’s and he let me know that he’ll be droppin’ a new VID this Sunday.  Also received his latest CD-Flyght808 which has a tune on it called “Go the Distance” that’s getting a lot of hype supporting Hawaii’s own and Notre Dames Star Manti Teo!

Today I had a bit too much paperwork to do at work, so sorry I didn’t leave many links to tix or where things are at, if you can’t find something just leave a comment or text me at 808 479 9928 and I’m sure I can lead you in the right direction. See you on the HI Streetz!

Brooklyn Nets and sweet sunglasses-Streetzblog.com-101512

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on January 12, 2013, in Celebrities, Events, Hawaii, Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

