De-Stress and Happy Holidaze from Snoop Dogg, Adidas and Streetzblog

Ebenezer Snoop helps you get into the Holiday Spirit!

 

For me personally, the last two weeks of November and the first two weeks of December are my most stressful of the year. Year after year, no matter how I try and deal with it, for some reason this time of year is filled with many hours of work, lists of things to do, preparing packages to send and I also have two really big events I help to put on during this time of year.

This year, I have tried something a bit different, sometimes it works sometimes it doesn’t. But at least I am trying to keep from working non stop and not eating and  not sleeping. I go to a place on Sunday nights and practice a relaxing version of Yoga called Yoga Nidra. And last time I was there, I said “This is cool, but its only Sunday nights” so my really cool  teacher told me to take some breaks every hour or two and walk around, get fresh air or look for something fun on the internet.

Well, today is the big day I found something on the internet to relieve some intensity around my office. The video is actually kind of silly, but even if it is, it made me laugh at least 4 times. Thus I give it 4 Stars for stress reduction.

Give it a try and let me know if it works for you. Try and see how many stars and celebs you can find in it. So far, I’ve found the tennis guy McEnroe , of course Snoop Dogg and Dwight Howard, the designer (Jeremy Scott) who makes the far-out Adidas Kicks and D. Rose. Who else can you find? Do you have a good way to De-Stress  during the holidays? Leave a comment and let me know. or email me at alohabros@gmail.com

Happy Holidays!

Check out some good Holiday fun on instragram by checking out Streetzpix on instagram. I know it’s hard to spell, sorry bout that, it’s just when I get excited about doing some things I just do them without thinking. I can barely speell it my friends. In case it was confusing it’s”   streetzpix on instagram

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on December 5, 2012, in KICKS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

