Marc Jacobs for Louis Vuitton-Spring 2012

The Sixties Vibe Is Rockin’ The Runway in Paris!

Personally I don’t carry a handbag, but if I did, I would pick Louis Vuitton as my brand of Choice. I doubt you can ever go wrong with the classic dark brown and light brown logo’d version. And I totally loved the Graffiti versions a few years back. And in the art and stye world-The “Pop Art” Swinging 60’s Vibe is one of my favorites of all time.  Thus, I couldn’t resist showing you what’s in store for Louis Vuitton Spring 2013, courtesy of designer Marc Jacobs via the Paris Runways and WWD. (Photo’s Courtesy of Giovanni Giannoni & the WWD Print Edition via my iPhone4S)

Block Rockin’ Pop Art

Pop Art Block Rockin Beats Streetzblog.com
The Girl on the left wins the “Stare-Down” Contest:

MJ for LV-WWD-Spring 2013-streetzblog.com
Pop Art Streetzblog Style

PopArt-2012-instagram-Marc Jacobs-LV-WWD-Streetzblog.com
CHECK out the detailed Escalator and Flooring!

WWD-MJ-LV-streetzblog.com
Which Bag Shall I Choose Today?

MJLVSpring2012-WWD-Streetzblog.com
Special Thanks to: WWD, Marc Jacobs, Louis Vuitton and the Paris Runway shows!

And…Streetzblog’s Goes Black and White

For Additional Fashion and Photograpy inspiration from the Swinging 60’s I suggest the movie: BLOW-UP


See the Inspiration?

Blow-Up Swinging 60's Inspiration-streetzblog.com

*Picture courtesy of the guardian.co.uk

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in Fashion, HOT TREND ALERT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

