Hippest Cake in the World

DJ Cake-DJ Victor Sam's B-Day Cake-streetzblog.com-Sept 2012

Beatz By Victor Sam’s Birthday!

My DJ Friend DJ Victor Sam who used to spin “Real Deal” Vinyl back in the Day at Pink Cadillac uploaded this today on Facebook.  He said that the Headphone cord is made from red licorice.  Also said he’d save me a piece, but he now lives in Cali.  This picture actually needs no more writing, it’s just AWESOME!

Hippest, Coolest, Birthday Cake I’ve ever seen.  What do you think?  Wow!

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on September 12, 2012, in Cool, HOT TREND ALERT, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is just madness to see how someone can really use my pic and say its theirs!… The cake wasn’t even for anyone it was done as a display cake in my cake shop in London… lol http://www.facebook.com/brixtoncakeshop

    Like

    • Hi Kris,
      Thank You so much for Letting us know who REALLY made this cake! It’s been a mystery for a couple years. My friend who sent me the picture said it was his. then when I kept getting asked who made it many times, I asked him where he got it. first he said he couldn’t remember, then he finally said it wasnt his! OMG! I’m so glad you found me, I will go and answer my facebook questions right now and let everyone know that it is you who made the cake. Thanks much for contacting me. Sorry for any confusion. I just beleived that it was his cake cause he said it was. Best Wishes. Cheers and Aloha. SM *For anyone interested to find out more about this cake, Here is the FB link to where the cake originated:

      Like

Leave a Reply

