Finding Kim K?

Kim Kardashian Tweets she's in Hawaii-streetzblog.com

Thank You to Twiitter.com and Kim K’s tweet for this picture! It was really cool of you to let us know you are in Hawaii! How cool is that!

Kim Kardashian tweeted this picture. She say’s that she is in Hawaii on Vacation and calls this picture “Happy Sunday” After I saw it on Twitter, I asked around and my LIVE not read on the net this time sources say:  “She is currently in Hawaii with Kanye West who is busy recording and finishing up his album which is due out hopefully before December!”

Then I asked my other source and he said “Apparently ‘Two Chainz’ is also here recording tracks.  Word has it that Beyonce and Jay Z are coming to join Kanye and Kim”.

Now there is a very exclusive recording studio about 5 minutes from where my dad lives near Koko Marina in Hawaii Kai that is for sure and that is probably where they are most of the time, at least that’s where Kanye most likely is hanging. Me, I work at 6 radio stations and know 2 people who know the people that run this “studio”  but for some reason, I have yet to me invited for a tour.  I have driven by it and it is hard to find, kind of like the old Batman and Robin TV show, hidden under some trees, practically under the water in a corner with gates and high security. Maybe one day, I’ll get an invite, I’d be happy to leak a few beatz to a track if Jay-Z, Beyonce, Two Chainz or Kanye would like it?  Up to you guys?   Or I can stop by and keep everything quiet if you like, I can keep a secret 100%.  We could always talk Kicks, I bet I have almost as many as Jay-Z and Kanye, hey maybe we can trade some too.  I wear size 10 and have a pair of size 8 and size 13 Lebron firstGame kicks I’d love to trade or sell to someone.

On the subject of Celebs, a third source of mine got to check out the video shoot of the upcoming Tyga Video.  Don’t forget Tyga is coming to town next week on August 23rd, along with Walter French and Glasses Malone. Both to really nice, solid guys.  I don’t know Tyga, but suspect he’s pretty cool if he has Walter and Glasses opening up for him.  Hit up Romeo Valentine if you need some tix.  His email is:  romeov1043@yahoo.com  Let him know that streetzblog sent you and I’m sure he can hook you up with something..maybe some after party tickets..LMK what he says.

Wow, I sure got side-tracked tonight. I wanted to post up Kim then do a couple of polls. I guess I really must want to go to that Bat-Cave studio sometime.  Here’s the polls.. First is do you think Kim looks hot or not in this shot. Personally, I like her Salt, Sun and Sand waves in her hair and she looks quite happy1  Second poll is what beach is she at? We all live here and can’t figure it out.  I’ve heard everything from Sandy’s to Makaha to Kailua to Hawaii Kai.  It’s so bizarre how 20 some people who live here can’t figure it out? I don’t know either, to me it looks like a neighbor island or the North Shore. So please fill out this poll or the other or both.

BTW:  Last weekend Kim and Kanye were spotted over at Ward and also at a Starbucks somewhere on the island.  Let us know if you have a Kim, Kanye, Two Chainz, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Tyga, Walter French or Glasses Malone spotting over the next couple of weeks. Keep your eyes out, there’s not too many places to hide on Oahu. Have an Awesome rest of the week!

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on August 15, 2012, in Celebrities, Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

