“Knicks” Air Jordan Retro 4 are buzzing on the net right now

Photo courtesy of kixandthecity.com

I know it’s almost Midnight Hawaii time, but right now I’m watching the Knicks and the Heat, I know the game’s over, but in my world it’s only halftime with the Heat beating the Knicks 51 to 47, super exciting game. But the Heat do look pretty good. And while I watch the game, I’ve been checking out the sneaker news and ugh it’s ugly out there.  There’s riots and gun shots going down right now for the Galaxy Foamposites and at nike.com the Kobe Orange Volts seem to already be sold out.  But as I was looking at all the ugliness and fact that I wont be seeing any of the All Star Kicks anytime soon, I came across these nice pictures of the Air Jordan 4’s dubbed the “Knicks” version. In my Opinion, Jeremy Lin should get rid of those funky black and white shoes and Rock these starting this weekend at the All-Star Game. And me since my favorite four colors are Blue, Orange, Black and Slate Grey, I would much rather have a pair of these any day then the galaxy’s and the Volts.  Doesnt matter to me that the Galaxy’s are going for $1600 if you can find them. I’d rather have a pair of kicks I like then cost a lot or are too hard to find. There’s not much info out on these anyhow, but I do hope they arent too hard to cop.  Anyone have any details on when they come out and where?  Let us know here at Streetzblog.com.  Now I gotta’ get back to my game.  and Please don’t let me know who wins..LOL

For more pictures of these click here

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on February 24, 2012, in Jordans, KICKS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

