With Zippers, you dont have to tie your shoes ever again!

Converse-Addict by NIGO - Photo courtesy of hypebeast.comAfter being in NYC and Chicago and seeing things in real-time, it's a bit hard for me to get back in the swing of things out here in Hawaii. Usually, I feel normal after a couple of weeks of being back here, this year..I'm still craving the excitement and instant fashion finds on the streetz in the big Cities. Good thing is I still have some notes for some great Blog postings of HOT places to shop and score in Chicago and some awlright stuff from the suburbs too. Until I find me notes in my suitcase, I figured I'd put some nice shoes up for your Friday night. These are Converse-Addict by NIGO, Available sometime in March in Japan. I found the picture on hypebeast.com and followed the blog posting to NIGO-where there's a few more pix. These have nice Vibram soles and the happening side zipper. I got a pair of Camper's in NYC that have a side zipper and the best thing about these is-You DON'T have to ever tie your shoes again!! So far, these Cons are available in Black and White. Whatcha' wearing this weekend? Let us know over here at Streetzblog. We'd love to see some pix too. Saw some nice Jordan 6's on Twitter last night too-Blue Olympics set to hit the stores sometime in July 2012. Here's a few pix of my Campers with the Zippers that I purchased in Soho, NYC Dec 2012

Zipper so I never have to tie them again, plus ultra Coushy-Flexy red bottoms

In-Style Right now-hip, trendy fronts, with easy entry and exit zip sides

Some Hawaii News:  Rihanna is on Oahu this week, rumours are she is going to go to Zanzabar maybe *tonight/Friday Night or tomorrow or Sunday. And should be Heading to Winter Wonderland at Wet n Wild on Saturday Night.  Eddie Griffin is also here and is going to Zanzabar tonight.  And “How to Make it in America” star, Luis Guzman is somewhere out here in the 808.  So, even though it’s a week before Pro Bowl, the stars are already starting to stagger in.  Check back here on Wednesday and I’ll let you know who else I either see or hear about being out here. Usually Pro Bowl Week is packed with sport stars and entertainers, we’ll also be checking their feet to see what their wearing.  Have  a nice weekend!
*I talked to my friend KC Today/Saturday and he confirmed that Rihanna was at Zanzabar last night!! “Streetzblog.com once again giving you the TMZ advance notice”
About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on January 21, 2012, in Celebrities, Celebrity Shoes, How To Make it in America, Jordans, KICKS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

