Black Friday, Black Flips or both?

Another 111 OMG!!

Just when we’re all ready to buy our Retro Jordan Black/Cement 3’s on Black Friday. Nike Announces yet another color-way.  This is the Air Jordan 111 Black Retro Flip.  I found it on the street rules blog and the picture is courtesy of complex.com.  Me, I still have my eyes set on the Concord X1’s that come out a couple of days before Christmas or maybe the Black Cement 3’s if I can manage to get out of the house on Thanksgiving Eve.  These look a big too much like the all Black Cats I already have and they come with a pretty hefty price tag of $175.   It sure is a good year for some pretty Sweet Jordans-Too bad it’s not a good year for the NBA.  The talks earlier today didn’t go to well and it looks like the players are going to disband the union and file a suit.  If that for sure happens, I doubt there will even be a season.  My hope is we’re still set on the season starting Mid December.  What will you watch on TV on Christmas Day if there’s no NBA basket ball game??  Ugh-I don’t think I can deal with a kids DVD or even a regular Movie. That would just suck.  NBA, Please come back before Christmas.  There wont’ be anything  to quarrel over either. I’ll miss that action too!

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in Jordans, KICKS, Streetwear and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

