Attack of the Feiyue wearing Werewolf

Attack of the werewolf – Movie from Feiyue on Vimeo.

We’re having fun now! OMG-This is going to be so much fun to have a blog for the Halloween Season. My favorite holiday which I’ve been writing about on my sniperwells.web.me site for 5 years.But now with WordPress, more people like you will be able to see all the fun things that happen during the Halloween Season. I’m so Stoked!! This is a video entitled “Attack of the Werewolf” by a French Kicks maker called Feiyue. A few years back I almost ordered a pair of these kicks since I hadn’t seen them before in Hawaii. But, (at least back then) the shipping was almost as costly as the shoes, so I still don’t own a pair of these bad boys. But it’s pretty cool how they did some Advertising with their stylish Kicks and many a person’s favorite Holiday of Halloween!

Check out the MIchael Jackson Fashion references and dance moves and beware! The end is a slightly bit scary for an American Audience. It Probably doesn’t phase the Europeans one bit, but Americans you may freak a slight bit or not. Speaking of Europe, my dad just got back from Brussels last night, I hope he brought us some tunes or hot mags to write about here on Streetzblog.com. I’ll let you know as soon as I have dinner with him on Saturday night. Until Then..Sweet Dreams (the song reference is of course the Marilyn Manson version.. which BTW I first heard at the Limelight in NYC long before the Limelight turned into an indoor mall) And Sniper Wells was the first to play it in the 808!

About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Halloween, KICKS, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

