Jordan x SNIPES x New Era..where they at?

Sweet, Slick yet pretty hard to Obtain

Today is August 19 and Today is the day that these limited Edition Jordan x SNIPES x New Era caps release. But if you click on the address that claims to be the only and exclusive place to get the hats at SNIPES at www.snipesshop.de It takes you to a German site that just says the word Snipes and some **German underneath it. No pictures of hats, nothing to buy.  Oh well, I like this picture  and the way they shot it with the reflective mirrored greys and blacks. It makes the Hat and Shoes look really nice.  The Ice Blue Soles on the shoes look pretty crip in this picture and I do know where you can get the shoes-they are available today at www.pickyourshoes.com  I just checked minutes ago and they have all the good sizes in stock.  Price is $179. 

**Today-8/22 I received an email from the SNIPES Shop PR Department.  The website is working-I just went there and it  is totally working.  And if you click here it WILL  take you directly to the Jordan x SNIPES x New Era Page.  I just checked it and it works perfectly and I also saw the limited Edition package on their home page-Good to go.  Note:  they are in the process of translating the site. But you really don’t need the English, It’s pretty easy to navigate the site in German.   I don’t know why I couldn’t access the site last week, but we are  good to go now.  You can purchase both the Hat and the kicks on the SNIPES Shop Site.   Special Thank You to the SNIPES Shop Public Relations Department for updating us on the links, pretty cool to get an email directly from the real SNIPES Shop!

 
The Kicks are available now.. the hats were actually pretty limited anyways-just 180 made, so don’t feel too bad if you click on the Snipes link and it takes you to a pretty lame page with nothing to buy on it. Who knows?  the German writing at the bottom probably says something like “We’re all sold out of the Hats-come back next time when we have 180 of the hats that go with the Air Jordan 3 Stealth”.
 
The BIG release for Jordan is the usually December 23rd release. This year they are serving up the Air Jordan 11 Concord.  I’ve seen the long  lines of freezing bodies in NYC  the past 3 years on December 22/23 and it’s cold outside. I’ve decided-when I sell my first copy of my book-WaveGoodbye, I’ll get me a pair of 11’s.  But not until then, Unless the Knicks aren’t playing basketball this year on the 23rd and I’ll get some long underwear and stand in line to get a pair of the Concords. Have a nice Weekend!
About Scott Mackenzie

Blogger, Designer, Artist.Owner: Streetzblog.com You can contact me at (808) 275-1106 anytime.

Posted on August 20, 2011, in Jordans, KICKS, Street Culture, Streetwear, Streetz STYLE and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

